How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Charmain M Wallace 05 Dec 2017
I don't like the time it takes to buy a new car and that is just my feeling about it but Dylan was awesome! There was no pressure and he got the job done with efficiency which is most appreciated! He was very concerned with my satisfaction. Abigail is also very efficient and pleasant wh...ich I appreciated as well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charmain M Wallace 05 Dec 2017
I don't like the time it takes to buy a new car and that is just my feeling about it but Dylan was awesome! There was no pressure and he got the job done with efficiency which is most appreciated! He was very concerned with my satisfaction. Abigail is also very efficient and pleasant which I a...ppreciated as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tylercochran 04 Dec 2017
Katie was great to work with. She???s very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable with your decisions. Adam is one great guy as well. Top notch sales team and no hassles. Go see her you won???t be disappointed! Abby in finance knows her stuff and will make it right for you also. I had a... 6 yr old with me, the last thing a salesperson, finance person, etc wants to see on the last day of the month at a car dealership. It didn???t matter they treated her like she was one of their own. I???ll go here to buy a car , truck , suv first before I go anywhere else. Thank you again Heritage Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tylercochran 03 Dec 2017
Katie was great to work with. She’s very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable with your decisions. Adam is one great guy as well. Top notch sales team and no hassles. Go see her you won’t be disappointed! Abby in finance knows her stuff and will make it right for you also. I had a... 6 yr old with me, the last thing a salesperson, finance person, etc wants to see on the last day of the month at a car dealership. It didn’t matter they treated her like she was one of their own. I’ll go here to buy a car , truck , suv first before I go anywhere else. Thank you again Heritage Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pikey123 02 Dec 2017
Gary has assisted me for years. He is professional and excellent to work with . Every time I have a issue I believe my vehicle was corrected by professional
4 rate
Cars.com
Pikey123 02 Dec 2017
Gary has assisted me for years. He is professional and excellent to work with . Every time I have a issue I believe my vehicle was corrected by professional
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter123 01 Dec 2017
Very responsive and service outstanding. Pleasure doing business with Heritage. Personnel very friendly. I don't need 25 words to describe my experience with Heritage. I would suggest you get rid of this maximum. It's a turnoff as far as I am concerned.
5 rate
DealerRater
Emilyinvermont 01 Dec 2017
Went in to ???look??? at cars and left with a new Ford Explorer. :) Dylan was so sweet and helpful without being pushy and was great to work with. Him and Chad provided excellent customer service , were very informative and made the whole process simple and fun. Thanks and I will definitely recommen...d his dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emilyinvermont 30 Nov 2017
Went in to “look” at cars and left with a new Ford Explorer. :) Dylan was so sweet and helpful without being pushy and was great to work with. Him and Chad provided excellent customer service , were very informative and made the whole process simple and fun. Thanks and I will definitely recommen...d his dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyCustomer 25 Nov 2017
Heritage Ford was recommended to us when we were looking for a first car (used) for our daughter. Everyone was attentive from the moment we walked in the door. It didn’t matter that we were not looking at higher end or even new cars. We first spoke with Steve Connors who was the person recommende...d to us. He was so helpful in getting us started, listening closely to what we needed. The inventory of small used cars wasn’t large at the time and Kevin ended up being our salesman. He was helpful in every way with a no pressure style. We ended up getting a Toyota product so Kevin made the way smooth to finalize some details with Heritage Toyota next door. Kevin has remained helpful, first regarding something small that needed to be fixed after purchase, and then helping us establish a relationship with the service department to get an appointment to buy and have snow tires installed. All in all, we’re so pleased with our experience with the dealership. They are friendly and helpful and seem to stand by their customers and all of that is a great way to do business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.