How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Albert 1 24 Apr 2017
They were great to work with and reasonable pricing compared to other dealers. I consider Heritage Ford for another purchase when the time comes again..
5 rate
Cars.com
Drivin'Standard 21 Apr 2017
This was, by far, the best car-buying experience I've had. Kyle was super-helpful and the process was fast and smooth. I love my car. (Charlie M. sold me my last Heritage used car a few years back and he was awesome, too!)
5 rate
Cars.com
pandl 17 Apr 2017
WE WENT TO THE H TEAM JUST LOOKING AND ENDED UP WITH A NEW EDGE. IT WAS A EASY DEAL WITH THEM, BILL WAS NOT PUSHY AND THAT IS A BIG NO NO WITH US, THEY ARE OUR NEW BEST DEALERSHIP. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND WE WILL BE WITH YOU FOR LIFE
5 rate
Cars.com
Heritage 14 Apr 2017
I go to heritage Ford as I know they keep up with the latest recalls and problems with models that I own and I have always had good service here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Escape 12 Apr 2017
Charlie Moriarty is a true asset to the Heritage dealership! We have bought numerous vehicles through Charlie and come back because of him. I would do six stars if I could.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rs2212 08 Apr 2017
The lease on our current car was up and we had many obstacles that would prevent us from obtaining a new vehicle. Bill and Abby worked their magic and made a stressful situation virtually stress free. Thank you Bill and Abby!
5 rate
Cars.com
markshark 04 Apr 2017
Having the obstacles I did, didnt make the process easy but Bill and Abby did not give up on me. I walked away with an amazing Fusion Awd ecoboost that I absolutely love. They walked me through the steps I would need to take and gave me a sense of confidence about the process. I highly recommend He...ritage for friends and family as well as the great team I worked with. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LST50 02 Apr 2017
Granted I bought a used 2013 F-250 sales stuff excellent five stars , Service department five star , detailers zero stars. Very disappointed in the detailers they left moldy food, never lifted the seats to clean under them very disgusting. There was no detailing in there detailing .
4 rate
Cars.com
LST50 02 Apr 2017
Granted I bought a used 2013 F-250 sales stuff excellent five stars , Service department five star , I was very nervous heritage had a bad name but I do have to say they've come a long long way I will be buying a Nother vehicle from them .
4 rate
Cars.com
Rod 31 Mar 2017
Everyone I have dealt with so far has been very professional and knowledgable. It's a new vehicle so I have yet to experience your Service Department but I expect no less from them, as well.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.