How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bow65lb 10 Jul 2017
I brought my vehicle in for service and left it. The service rep called me by cell when the vehicle was ready and even told me where it was parked for easy pickup.
5 rate
Cars.com
bow65lb 10 Jul 2017
I brought my vehicle in for service and left it. The service rep called me by cell when the vehicle was ready and even told me where it was parked for easy pickup.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Jane McMahon 09 Jul 2017
Didn't plan to buy a car that day. I was "just looking" but Dave and Steve made it easy for me. I drove away in my new used car within a few hours. Dave gave me instructions on how to use the features in the car. Amazing!!! That has never happened before.????
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole Newcomb 09 Jul 2017
Went in to just look at a Ford 150. We met up with Bill and did not feel like we were being pressured in any way which was a nice experience. He was completely knowledgeable and very helpful to us in making our final decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mary Jane McMahon 09 Jul 2017
Didn't plan to buy a car that day. I was "just looking" but Dave and Steve made it easy for me. I drove away in my new used car within a few hours. Dave gave me instructions on how to use the features in the car. Amazing!!! That has never happened before.😃
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole Newcomb 08 Jul 2017
Went in to just look at a Ford 150. We met up with Bill and did not feel like we were being pressured in any way which was a nice experience. He was completely knowledgeable and very helpful to us in making our final decision.
4 rate
Cars.com
Flemoine 08 Jul 2017
The service department has always been very professional and surprisingly the cost for service is competitive with other non dealer garages. They are efficient and stick to the time period they estimate service will take.
4 rate
Cars.com
Flemoine 08 Jul 2017
The service department has always been very professional and surprisingly the cost for service is competitive with other non dealer garages. They are efficient and stick to the time period they estimate service will take.
4 rate
DealerRater
Maw2345 07 Jul 2017
I came in for a routine oil change and state inspection. I was able to come in and out without any problems. I am very satisfied with the overall experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maw2345 07 Jul 2017
I came in for a routine oil change and state inspection. I was able to come in and out without any problems. I am very satisfied with the overall experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.