How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Restor8 18 May 2018
Gary Graham always gets our trucks serviced and back out on the road working in a minimal amount of time. Thanks Gary for making it easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
AJ Vermont 18 May 2018
Turner was a pleasure to deal with. He was patient and knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and even helped me set up favorite channels on the radio. Chad in finance was also very pleasant and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
AJ Vermont 18 May 2018
Turner was a pleasure to deal with. He was patient and knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and even helped me set up favorite channels on the radio. Chad in finance was also very pleasant and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Restor8 18 May 2018
Gary Graham always gets our trucks serviced and back out on the road working in a minimal amount of time. Thanks Gary for making it easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick Valenta 16 May 2018
Great local dealer and service department. The shuttle is slow, simply because its a busy dealer with a long route. You are better off taking an Uber if you want to get to work on time. Will come here for all my Ford related needs going forward, great shop.
5 rate
Google
marta richardson 14 May 2018
Heritage Ford found us the vehicle we wanted, with all the options we were looking for, and provided us excellent service, right down to the dotted line. We appreciated all their help. R and M Richardson
5 rate
Google
Tomzon76 14 May 2018
Turner and I had a great time when we were talking about the car. he was trying to tell me what the vehicle was all about but I already knew most of it. everybody was very helpful and the few questions and concerns I had, they have been addressed
5 rate
DealerRater
Tomzon76 14 May 2018
Turner and I had a great time when we were talking about the car. he was trying to tell me what the vehicle was all about but I already knew most of it. everybody was very helpful and the few questions and concerns I had, they have been addressed
5 rate
Cars.com
PaulC 12 May 2018
many years of 5 star dealings: sales and service for our Ford Escapes and Ranger truck many years of 5 star dealings: sales and service for our Ford Escapes and Ranger truck
5 rate
DealerRater
FredG 12 May 2018
Shawn was great at keeping me informed and setting up my follow up appointment. He was understanding of my work schedule and made it easy for me to get the service my vehicle needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.