How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kayleepratt6 04 Sep 2017
This was my first time time buying a new car and I'm glad I chose Heritage! Dylan was excellent at explaining the whole process to me. He was very honest and courteous throughout the whole experience and it made me feel comfortable when it came to making the decision to commit to purchasing a ne...w car. I would recommend Dylan to anyone who is looking for a stress free, fun experience. His great sense of humor also added to the overall experience. Good job Dylan and I look forward to working with you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rob 04 Sep 2017
Overall, my experience was a positive one. The only issue that I had was that they pulled the wrong vehicle. I was in a unique situation, as I had to leave town and wasn't going to be able to put everything together before I left(ie.title, sale of my vehicle) If I not want to lose out on this ve...hicle, so I asked if I could put a deposit down and complete when I got back, they allowed it. Problem was, I looked at and tried out only one vehicle, I asked about others, but never looked at or drove them. When I gave them the deposit over the phone, they pulled aside the wrong vehicle, I never said what vehicle and they never asked, but why would you pull a vehicle that I had not even looked at. They pulled a brand new vehicle instead of the used one, I lucked out and the used one was still there, so in the end it all worked out, but it could have become a difficult situation. Just a little more communication on both parties could have avoided it. Overall, my salesmen were very good to deal with. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
dmvt 02 Sep 2017
Say what you will about Ford vehicles (I have a few negative comments in that department), Heritage Ford is staffed by some of the friendliest most accommodating people I've ever encountered at a dealer or car repair shop. They consistently go above and beyond to satisfy my concerns.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mimi Aoun 28 Aug 2017
Dylan worked with me through the process of ordering my F250 XLT truck, step by step, making it a very smooth and pleasant experience. He understood what I wanted and respected that, while others might have question, pressure or attempted to change your decision making. He is knowledgeable, courteou...s, enthusiastic, and very professional. He was diligent and on top of things at all times, did all he could to come to match the price I was working toward. I could have gone with other dealerships that were closer to my residence, but the interaction with Dylan and the ease of the transaction convinced me in no time that he is the best person to work with. Through the end as I was finalizing my paperwork and getting ready to drive my new beautiful truck away, Dylan ran out and gave it one last wash for a complete customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Dylan Krause for your Ford purchases and service. Thanks Dylan! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aadam42 26 Aug 2017
My vehicle overheated and when I called the service center for help Katherine was awesome! From getting my vehicle towed to picking it up when fixed the experience was great! It was such a relief to deal with the friendly knowledgeable staff! Thank you for taking such great care of me!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pioneervt 24 Aug 2017
Work truck put back in service quickly. Appreciated. Parts in stock. Analysis quick repair quick complete on time. Time table kept up to date. Shuttle service convenient.
5 rate
Cars.com
JRO62 24 Aug 2017
Very happy with the experience I had at Heritage. Katie Lyon's did a great job of going through all of my potential options . When my first option was no longer available, she reached out immediately to let me know and then work hard to find a couple of other trucks that would meet my needs. Sh...e was very professional and patient in working out numbers for multiple trucks at my request. I would recommend working with her to anybody. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
kmlbvt 23 Aug 2017
Katherine is extremly helpfuland follows up when she says she will. She provides clear full description of the work performed. Is cheerful and easy to talk to.
4 rate
Cars.com
LAURIF 23 Aug 2017
I went to this dealership because of my sister. I really wasn't sure what I was looking for but went to see what they had. I dealt with David G. and test drove a Taurus first, because I had one many years ago and loved it, but it didn't have the options that I was looking for. Once I did that he s...aid that there was a Ford Fusion Platinum on the showroom floor that had everything I was looking for in it. I test drove another Fusion that night and liked it and called him the next day and told him I would take it. I went back and picked it up that night. The only thing I requested was a current inspection sticker, so that is why I went back, Everyone is great to deal with Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S&BT 23 Aug 2017
We were very pleased with our salesman Bill LaBonte. Our family has now purchased 2 new vehicles in the span of 3 months from Bill. We specifically requested him by name for our recent purchase of our 2017 Explorer. He is very helpful and thorough without being high pressure or pushy. Working with... Bill on both vehicle transactions have been a pleasure (one purchase and one lease). We will recommend him to friends and family in the future. Thanks again Bill! Sue & Bernie Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.