How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ERIC OF WINOOSKI 27 May 2017
Larry gave good overall advice on the entire car buying process (lease vs buy etc.) and then handed us over to Dave who showed us as many cars as we wanted to see and test drive! Dave was fun to deal with and we never felt pushed...he went with our flow of thinking (not his own)!! We then went off... to see another make/model down the street that was a make/model we had 20 years ago but decided to come back and buy a new Ford Escape!! Dave took lots of time to explain all the functionality of the vehicle before we drove off and offered to keep in touch for any questions. A very happy experience overall and we will recommend Heritage Ford and Larry and Dave to our friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ERIC OF WINOOSKI 26 May 2017
Larry gave good overall advice on the entire car buying process (lease vs buy etc.) and then handed us over to Dave who showed us as many cars as we wanted to see and test drive! Dave was fun to deal with and we never felt pushed...he went with our flow of thinking (not his own)!! We then went off... to see another make/model down the street that was a make/model we had 20 years ago but decided to come back and buy a new Ford Escape!! Dave took lots of time to explain all the functionality of the vehicle before we drove off and offered to keep in touch for any questions. A very happy experience overall and we will recommend Heritage Ford and Larry and Dave to our friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fusionman17 26 May 2017
Bill was the best person i could have asked for. He did not push anything on me at all. From the moment i arrived Bill was standing on the steps waiting to introduce himself . Bill was the utmost professional salesman i could have asked for . Thankyou Bill and Heritage Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bbbbbbbbbbb 26 May 2017
Car brakes squealed badly from the time I purchases it. After an initial inspection, the Dealer replaced with new pads under warranty. Problem solved. This website however is nuts. Can't submit a review so have to add more words. So blah, blah, blah. Should be enough by now.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fusionman17 26 May 2017
Bill was the best person i could have asked for. He did not push anything on me at all. From the moment i arrived Bill was standing on the steps waiting to introduce himself . Bill was the utmost professional salesman i could have asked for . Thankyou Bill and Heritage Ford.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bbbbbbbbbbb 26 May 2017
Car brakes squealed badly from the time I purchases it. After an initial inspection, the Dealer replaced with new pads under warranty. Problem solved. This website however is nuts. Can't submit a review so have to add more words. So blah, blah, blah. Should be enough by now.
4 rate
Cars.com
luker 26 May 2017
My wife and I have bought many cars and dealt with many dealerships. This was the best experience we've had, working with Bill, Adam, and Abby. Bill kept the day short and professional. He was funny, answered ALL my wife's questions, and really made it a good day for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 25 May 2017
I purchased a 2012 F150 from Heritage, so when a 2017 on the lot caught my eye, I stopped in. I was lucky enough to be paired with Dylan Krause. Dylan was extremely helpful, knowledgeable (seriously -- he knew everything about the truck), professional, and personable -- not mention incredibly resp...onsive to any and all questions I had throughout the purchase process. In short order, and with Adam's help, we had a deal worked out that I couldn't refuse. Dylan then went hard to work getting the add-ons I requested taken care of. This is when I was again lucky to be paired with Abby. She had all of the paperwork in order in no time -- and then happily handled several rounds of questions from me about warranties and service plans. She had the answers every time, and delivered them in a friendly and professional manner. Here's where the story gets interesting. While inspecting the truck, Dylan found a scratch on one of the doors, and was working to get it repaired. Long story short, some issues were encountered, and the truck was not satisfactory at delivery time. At this point things could have gotten uncomfortable -- but Dylan assured me he had my back -- and then Mike stepped in. Dylan and Mike located a comparable truck at a nearby dealership, and had it in hand in a couple days. Dylan worked tirelessly to get it ready for me in one day, and Abby jumped back in to un-tangle paperwork. All three of them apologized profusely. My response to all of them was: It's easy when things go smooth -- you really find out who you are dealing with when things go wrong. Because of this group, Heritage has a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nick123 25 May 2017
We needed to trade our super cab F150 in and get a crew cab to accommodate our growing family. Bill and Heritage were very helpful, but not pushy and had very competitive pricing.
4 rate
DealerRater
wadeandamanda 25 May 2017
We bought two vehicles, one was new, one was used. Both work great so far! Thanks everyone for staying late with us so we didn't have to come back into town 3 nights in a row when we live so far away!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.