How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bri 14 May 2019
Chris was our go-to guy, and he was super helpful and friendly. Did I mention patient? very! Good to see Dillon, friendly and courteous! And Chad was good not to push the extended warrantee business too much.
4 rate
DealerRater
amneidlinger 14 May 2019
We have bought several vehicles from Heritage Ford and Dylan, in particular -- we are lucky to have such a great salesperson -- we'd never go anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bri 14 May 2019
Chris was our go-to guy, and he was super helpful and friendly. Did I mention patient? very! Good to see Dillon, friendly and courteous! And Chad was good not to push the extended warrantee business too much.
4 rate
Cars.com
amneidlinger 14 May 2019
We have bought several vehicles from Heritage Ford and Dylan, in particular -- we are lucky to have such a great salesperson -- we'd never go anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
VtIcon 12 May 2019
Stopped by to look a the new Ford Rangers took one for a test drive and decided I didn’t like it. Chris my salesman suggested a leftover F-150 so we drove one and decided to buy it this was my 7th truck from Heritage Ford would definitely recommend them
5 rate
DealerRater
VtIcon 12 May 2019
Stopped by to look a the new Ford Rangers took one for a test drive and decided I didn't like it. Chris my salesman suggested a leftover F-150 so we drove one and decided to buy it this was my 7th truck from Heritage Ford would definitely recommend them
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler030978 11 May 2019
I am very specific about what I want in a truck and Dave and the team searched hi and low to get me what I was looking for with a payment I was happy with. I couldnt be happier
5 rate
Cars.com
F350 buyer 11 May 2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful when we were in to order our new truck. They were also great keeping us posted on progress. The finance piece was well put together and informative on our options. Abby even found us a better rate than expected!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler030978 11 May 2019
I am very specific about what I want in a truck and Dave and the team searched hi and low to get me what I was looking for with a payment I was happy with. I couldnt be happier
5 rate
DealerRater
F350 buyer 11 May 2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful when we were in to order our new truck. They were also great keeping us posted on progress. The finance piece was well put together and informative on our options. Abby even found us a better rate than expected!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.