How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MJ Hyduke 20 Mar 2019
I want to thank Chuck Heingartner for helping me acquire my dream car. I absolutely love it! Chuck was very professional, very knowledgeable and patient with me. When I came in the Heritage Dealership, I did not know what car I wanted. He explained every option of several cars and asked me exact...ly the right questions to help me decide which car I wanted. By the time I left with my new car, I knew this car was the right choice! I will certainly spread the "WORD" to have people ask for "CHUCKY FROM STOWE". to be their sales person. When I'm ready to buy another car, I will only go to "HERITAGE FORD" and have Chucky Heingartner be my salesman. Heritage Ford is very lucky to have such a great person and salesman!! MJ Hyduke Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christian D 19 Mar 2019
Dillon was absolutely amazing to deal with. Very happy with my new (first, but definitely not last) Ford. He helped me find the perfect truck for me. If you want to have the most easy and painless car buying experience, see Dillon at Heritage Ford. World class service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pdchief 18 Mar 2019
Everyone at the dealership was great, and Bill was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all my questions - the coffee was ever good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Colleen123 18 Mar 2019
My experience of buying a new vehicle at Heritage Ford was nothing but exceptional, thanks to the wonderful salesman Dylan Krause! His knowledge and professionalism was excellent. He was genuinely a great person and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. We love our Ford Edg...e Titanium and would gladly recommend Dylan and Heritage Ford to others! Thanks you for all your help and for the great deal for our new vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John 10 Mar 2019
Outstanding customer service ! The staff went out of there way to meet my truck needs and more importantly my financial needs. A big “thank you” to Kevin Dowd who patiently worked with me and my wife!
5 rate
DealerRater
John 10 Mar 2019
Outstanding customer service ! The staff went out of there way to meet my truck needs and more importantly my financial needs. A big "thank you" to Kevin Dowd who patiently worked with me and my wife!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jake 09 Mar 2019
My Latest trip to Heritage was for service. From start to finish I was well informed by Ryan, with kindness, courtesy. Ryan knows his stuff and delivered knowledgeable answers to all of my many questions. A true asset to Heritage Ford! Kyle and I went on a diagnostic ride, which can be awkward, but... Kyle made it painless and actually enjoyable. Although he didn't have the answer just then, 8 hours later they had the problem figured out. The following week a dropped off my truck for a pretty significant repair and it was completed a few hours ahead of schedule. When I picked it up, I thought there was still something wrong because of a slight clicking noise. Right then and there, Kyle jumped in the truck with me and went for a ride. Although this tiny issue (I didn't know) was NOT part of the original repair, Kyle dropped me off and put the truck right back in the shop. 10 minutes later he handed me the keys and said,"All set, it was just a loose rear wheel hub". I was a little embarrassed but thankful. The team at Heritage Ford works together like a well-oiled machine. Fast, efficient and they do the job RIGHT! And I'm a hard guy to please. Thanks a ton Ryan, Kyle and the rest of the team at Heritage! Jacob Griffin Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jake 09 Mar 2019
My Latest trip to Heritage was for service. From start to finish I was well informed by Ryan, with kindness, courtesy. Ryan knows his stuff and delivered knowledgeable answers to all of my many questions. A true asset to Heritage Ford! Kyle and I went on a diagnostic ride, which can be awkward, but ...Kyle made it painless and actually enjoyable. Although he didn't have the answer just then, 8 hours later they had the problem figured out. The following week a dropped off my truck for a pretty significant repair and it was completed a few hours ahead of schedule. When I picked it up, I thought there was still something wrong because of a slight clicking noise. Right then and there, Kyle jumped in the truck with me and went for a ride. Although this tiny issue (I didn't know) was NOT part of the original repair, Kyle dropped me off and put the truck right back in the shop. 10 minutes later he handed me the keys and said,"All set, it was just a loose rear wheel hub". I was a little embarrassed but thankful. The team at Heritage Ford works together like a well-oiled machine. Fast, efficient and they do the job RIGHT! And I'm a hard guy to please. Thanks a ton Ryan, Kyle and the rest of the team at Heritage! Jacob Griffin Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn Owens-Martin 08 Mar 2019
I brought my Ford Fiesta in on Saturday, March 2, 2019 for it's 70,000 mile servicing. I arrived early and my vehicle was checked right in. The car was done in the time promised. As always, I received excellent customer service. Shawn was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. While I was waiting in... the customer waiting room, Kevin Dowd who sold me my car, came over and said hello, and asked how I was. He asked I was still loving my Fiesta. The answer to his question was yes. I love my Fiesta. I will keep coming back to Heritage Ford for all my car needs. Definitely recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathryn Owens-Martin 08 Mar 2019
I brought my Ford Fiesta in on Saturday, March 2, 2019 for it's 70,000 mile servicing. I arrived early and my vehicle was checked right in. The car was done in the time promised. As always, I received excellent customer service. Shawn was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. While I was waiting i...n the customer waiting room, Kevin Dowd who sold me my car, came over and said hello, and asked how I was. He asked I was still loving my Fiesta. The answer to his question was yes. I love my Fiesta. I will keep coming back to Heritage Ford for all my car needs. Definitely recommend them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.