How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mahill 13 Nov 2018
We had a great second experience with Heritage Ford, and Dylan. We knew what we wanted, but were unsure if we could make it "work". They spent a lot of time working with us, and even stayed hours after they closed to make sure we were happy. We went from an all Chevy family to now all Fords.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 13 Nov 2018
Dropped my car off for an oil change and to have my winter tires installed. Dropped my car off first thing in the morning and they had it done before noon. Thanks to everyone involved.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul L. 12 Nov 2018
This was our first purchase from Heritage Ford and it was a good experience. William was fantastic to work with and helped to entertain our young children while we completed the purchase paperwork.
4 rate
DealerRater
designrgirl 11 Nov 2018
I did not end up purchasing through Heritage Ford, as I was looking for a specific vehicle. However, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Kevin was kind and he was very knowledgeable answering all my questions. As a female buyer I have often found dealerships intimidating and difficult to navi...gate a car purchase. I was treated with kindness and respect. Its a large dealership with many choices and will be my first stop in a couple years when I am looking again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sbcustomer 11 Nov 2018
I’ve gone to Heritage for all my service needs for years, because I know I can trust their knowledge about the vehicle. They know what I need when, including recall work. Usually very convenient timing as well. I appreciate their good work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doug186 11 Nov 2018
Here’s my review this is my second forward vehicle from Heritage Ford I had a great experience the first time now on the second trip it was even better than the first heritage ford was 100% honest with me and they bend over backwards to make sure you got the suv that I wanted the whole sales e...xperience was great I love the car I love the dealership and I plan on taking the vehicle there for everything great do you ship heritage ford is one of the good guys in a crazy world of scam artists everywhere thanks again heritage ford Sincerely your loyal customer. Doug you’re around Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Drof150 08 Nov 2018
I went in looking for a certified pre-owned truck and they found a great truck and took care of the financing, documents and registration. It was a great relief to get out of an old truck and into a newer one. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Drof150 08 Nov 2018
I went in looking for a certified pre-owned truck and they found a great truck and took care of the financing, documents and registration. It was a great relief to get out of an old truck and into a newer one. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
williamcouture 07 Nov 2018
SHAWN WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND AS USUAL. THE WORK WAS DONE IN THE TIME FRAME HE TOLD ME AND FOR THE PRICE HE ESTIMATED.I HAVE CALLED SHAWN IN THE PAST FOR ADVICE ON SERVICE ISSUES AND HE HAS BEEN GREAT.
5 rate
Cars.com
Restor8 07 Nov 2018
Gary Graham and the great team of service techs at Heritage Ford always do a fantastic job of keeping our trucks on the road working and in top condition.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.