How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian O 05 Apr 2019
The Heritage Ford staff were very professional, courteous, and honest! Ariel and Abby were super friendly and a pleasure to work with. One of the mechanics also came to talk to me about the winter wheels/tires that I had on my Lexus and whether they would fit on the 2019 Ford Fusion Energi. They ...gave me a great deal on my trade-in and even took my winters wheels off for me AND brought them to my home! I'm so glad I made decision to go to Heritage Ford and definitely would recommend them to friends! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KarenS 04 Apr 2019
I wanted to thank the entire Heritage Ford team for getting my car squeezed into an emergency service appointment yesterday. At check-in, Shawn handled my concerns about my car very seriously and he was able to put me at ease knowing the service guys would be able to get it looked at that day even t...hough they were busy. Unfortunately my car was needed to stay at the shop overnight due to the nature of the issue but Shawn made sure I got a ride home from the shuttle. I have always thought the standards of Heritage Ford were pretty great but now they have gone up another level! Thank so much for taking care of me as quicker than I thought was possible. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LB 04 Apr 2019
Everyone wants to make sure that your happy with your vehicles service. I am very happy with my decision to purchase and have my vehicle serviced at Heritage.
5 rate
DealerRater
C208 04 Apr 2019
I leased a F-150 and traded in my 2016 Toyota. The experience was very easy and void of the “hard sell” I have experienced at other dealerships. They gave me a fair price on the Toyota, explained leading and all the questions I have about it. A good car buying experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jperren8218 03 Apr 2019
Dropped my truck off Thursday night, oil change/check engine light/swap gas filler neck. Had to leave it for the weekend because the bolts holding the tank in were rusted. It was done Monday morning at 10 am and it didn’t cost and arm and a leg! Great service, they keep you up to date, and they ar...e honest! Going back for more services and for new vehicles. 10/10. The service guys deserve a raise! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dylan 03 Apr 2019
I first found a truck I liked online and began chatting with Celeste. She was able to answer a bunch of questions just by text. I then went in and she set me up with Charlie to check out some trucks. He grabbed all the trucks I wanted to see and put them in one central location. I really loved the o...ne I originally found online and took it for a test drive. We headed back inside to make a deal and it took no time at all. Now came time for financing where I met a hiccup. Luckily Chad was able to help me crunch the numbers to see what it would take for me to drive the truck home that night. By this time it was almost 7 at night a couple hours after closing. Everyone was extremely patient. Thanks Heritage. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bloom8! 02 Apr 2019
Charlie was great to work with, as always! He found me a vehicle that I fell in love with and got me the price I needed in order to take it home right then! Fast, easy, helpful, and an overall great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cassandrab412 01 Apr 2019
I just leased my dream car a 2019 Explorer sport appearance package and I am absolutely in love!!! Kevin Dowd was hands down the best salesman ever. Heritage Ford went above and beyond to not only check of EVERYTHING on my list but also kept it in range of what I could afford. I wish there was a 10 ...star rating because they deserve more than 5 stars! Again thank you Kevin and all the team at Heritage for such a great experience and I look forward to seeing you guys again in 3 years Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
VTBuyer 27 Mar 2019
Turner and the team did a great job finding me a new Ranger with the specs I was looking for. Given that it is a new model there were some challenges finding the right options, but Turner did a good job communicating his progress, even while I was out of town. All the paperwork was quick and painl...ess and I'm enjoying my new truck just a few weeks after the test drive! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Balto 26 Mar 2019
Celeste worked with me to set the appointment and introduced herself upon my arrival. Kevin helped me the rest of the way and is able to handle sales and finance. It's very nice to work with someone with a hybrid role, who doesn't pass you off to a "closer." He sat with me for a while, reviewed opti...ons and answered questions. He didn't try to hurry me along, which was really nice since his day had started at 7AM. I recommend Heritage Ford, particularly working with Celeste and Kevin. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.