How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Parent,J85 16 Jun 2019
This was by far the best experience I've ever had a dealer, everybody was great!!!! So polite and caring I would recommend Ford to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Parent,J85 16 Jun 2019
This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had a dealer, everybody was great!!!! So polite and caring I would recommend Ford to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Rubyred 14 Jun 2019
I had Dillon Machavern and he made the process of buying my first new car through Heritage a great experience. He was very helpful with explaining every detail and answering all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
James D. Sides 13 Jun 2019
I had a extremely specific request on the vehicle I wanted. Ariel Ballard was quite helpful in getting me a test-drive despite it being closing hours, and got the information she needed to further assist me. But at the same time, I felt like I was working with my neighbor and not someone selling v...ehicles. She then spent about 4 weeks searching for the type of vehicle I was looking for and kept good communications with me but without being pushy in any way. She hit the right balance, which was greatly appreciated. I would easily do business with her again. Also, I was quite pleased with the mechanics. My transmission went out less than 2000 miles before the warranty on it ran out. They replaced it without question and gave me a loaner vehicle as well. Like Ariel, they communicated well too. Show more
5 rate
Google
FordCustomer 13 Jun 2019
Always a good experience working with Heritage Ford! I always go back to them and wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks guys, always a pleasure!
5 rate
Cars.com
FordCustomer 13 Jun 2019
Always a good experience working with Heritage Ford! I always go back to them and wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks guys, always a pleasure!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dogmom 12 Jun 2019
Turner was tenacious in finding the right car for me at the best price! He kept me updated through out the search process, and was always prompt in returning my calls.
5 rate
Cars.com
James_Sides 12 Jun 2019
I had a extremely specific request on the vehicle I wanted. Ariel was quite helpful in getting me a test-drive despite it being closing hours, and got the information she needed to further assist me. But at the same time, I felt like I was working with my neighbor and not someone selling vehicles.... She then spent about 4 weeks searching for the type of vehicle I was looking for and kept good communications with me but without being pushy in any way. She hit the right balance, which was greatly appreciated. I would easily do business with her again. Also, I was quite pleased with the mechanics. My transmission went out less than 2000 miles before the warranty on it ran out. They replaced it without question and gave me a loaner vehicle as well. Like Ariel, they communicated well too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dogmom 12 Jun 2019
Turner was tenacious in finding the right car for me at the best price! He kept me updated through out the search process, and was always prompt in returning my calls.
5 rate
DealerRater
James_Sides 12 Jun 2019
I had a extremely specific request on the vehicle I wanted. Ariel was quite helpful in getting me a test-drive despite it being closing hours, and got the information she needed to further assist me. But at the same time, I felt like I was working with my neighbor and not someone selling vehicles.... She then spent about 4 weeks searching for the type of vehicle I was looking for and kept good communications with me but without being pushy in any way. She hit the right balance, which was greatly appreciated. I would easily do business with her again. Also, I was quite pleased with the mechanics. My transmission went out less than 2000 miles before the warranty on it ran out. They replaced it without question and gave me a loaner vehicle as well. Like Ariel, they communicated well too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.