How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy customer! 06 Feb 2019
Great communication and response to the vehicle and specifications I needed. Even after the sale they were flexible and accommodating to a need that had come up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryan 05 Feb 2019
Turner was great to work with. Polite professional and easy to talk to. There was nothing hidden Turner was upfront and honest and I will recommend him to as many people as I can.
5 rate
DealerRater
KT1234 05 Feb 2019
I recently leased a Ford Escape from Dylan Krause at Heritage Ford in South Burlington, Vermont. My experience could not have been better! This is the second vehicle in the past year that my husband and I have leased with Dylan. I specifically wanted to deal with him last month as our experience ...with Dylan was so smooth the first time around. Thank you Dylan!! You deserve salesman of the year! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryan 05 Feb 2019
Turner was great to work with. Polite professional and easy to talk to. There was nothing hidden Turner was upfront and honest and I will recommend him to as many people as I can.
5 rate
Cars.com
KT1234 05 Feb 2019
I recently leased a Ford Escape from Dylan Krause at Heritage Ford in South Burlington, Vermont. My experience could not have been better! This is the second vehicle in the past year that my husband and I have leased with Dylan. I specifically wanted to deal with him last month as our experience ...with Dylan was so smooth the first time around. Thank you Dylan!! You deserve salesman of the year! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
austinr65 02 Feb 2019
Nothing but love for my 2017 F-150! And the service crew has been awesome, getting everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bethany1978 02 Feb 2019
I had a great experience while purchasing a new Ford Explorer with Heritage Ford. As a young female I felt I was treated fairly and with respect. My salesman Turner Ede had a great personality and made what could have been a stressful experience a nice experience. The GM Larry Lussier was fair and ...my transaction in purchasing my new limited Explorer was one of honesty and integrity. I would definitely recommend this dealship to others. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
austinr65 02 Feb 2019
Nothing but love for my 2017 F-150! And the service crew has been awesome, getting everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bethany1978 02 Feb 2019
I had a great experience while purchasing a new Ford Explorer with Heritage Ford. As a young female I felt I was treated fairly and with respect. My salesman Turner Ede had a great personality and made what could have been a stressful experience a nice experience. The GM Larry Lussier was fair and ...my transaction in purchasing my new limited Explorer was one of honesty and integrity. I would definitely recommend this dealship to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal2008 28 Jan 2019
I came to the dealership to look at a car with my mom and gram. we walked in to the dealership, we were welcomed by a staff worker asking if we would like tea or coffee. she had us met Bill. Bill, he was such a great guy. I sat there talking about this beautiful car with him. shortly later we went ...out and test drove the car. Once I signed the papers for the car, I was so happy. Car buying has never been this easy with Bill by mysids every step of the way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.