How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crystal2008 28 Jan 2019
I came to the dealership to look at a car with my mom and gram. we walked in to the dealership, we were welcomed by a staff worker asking if we would like tea or coffee. she had us met Bill. Bill, he was such a great guy. I sat there talking about this beautiful car with him. shortly later we went ...out and test drove the car. Once I signed the papers for the car, I was so happy. Car buying has never been this easy with Bill by mysids every step of the way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KC2VT 24 Jan 2019
We had a great experience at Heritage Ford. Turner was very knowledgeable and helped find us the perfect truck. We would recommend Heritage Ford to Everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
KC2VT 24 Jan 2019
We had a great experience at Heritage Ford. Turner was very knowledgeable and helped find us the perfect truck. We would recommend Heritage Ford to Everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
vt.mgibson 18 Jan 2019
I've been a customer of Heritage Ford since 2016. My wife and I have both purchased vehicles there and we have always had a great experience with sales and service. I had recently scheduled a service appointment to address a Factory Recall that had already been address before. The previous resolu...tion didn't seem to resolve the issue so the service department without hesitation addressed the issue again and with an updated and more effective solution. The call to make an appointment was pleasant, the interaction with Shawn upon arrival was quick and efficient, the follow up call was much appreciated when the service was completed, and the pickup of the vehicle was also quick and efficient. The overall experience was very good and you can tell the service team works well together and that they all have a greater goal to provide a great customer experience. Thank you Heritage Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
vt.mgibson 18 Jan 2019
I've been a customer of Heritage Ford since 2016. My wife and I have both purchased vehicles there and we have always had a great experience with sales and service. I had recently scheduled a service appointment to address a Factory Recall that had already been address before. The previous resolu...tion didn't seem to resolve the issue so the service department without hesitation addressed the issue again and with an updated and more effective solution. The call to make an appointment was pleasant, the interaction with Shawn upon arrival was quick and efficient, the follow up call was much appreciated when the service was completed, and the pickup of the vehicle was also quick and efficient. The overall experience was very good and you can tell the service team works well together and that they all have a greater goal to provide a great customer experience. Thank you Heritage Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kilhazey 17 Jan 2019
Great free check up for my new Fusion! Great courteous service! Even got the technical bugs worked out by Dillon. Super Happy!!! This is my third Fusion purchased from Heritage Ford...they listen to your needs!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kilhazey 17 Jan 2019
Great free check up for my new Fusion! Great courteous service! Even got the technical bugs worked out by Dillon. Super Happy!!! This is my third Fusion purchased from Heritage Ford...they listen to your needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Winc-car 16 Jan 2019
Dave Sturgeon bent over backwards to assist me in finding the right vehicle to lease and to get the terms I needed! I would recommend him whole heartily to others who are looking to buy or lease!
5 rate
DealerRater
isaryan 16 Jan 2019
Dylan Krause was our sales person and did an amazing job at making sure it was the perfect car fit for our family. We went with the 2018 Ford Explorer xlt and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Dylan and Heritage ford for a great overall experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Winc-car 16 Jan 2019
Dave Sturgeon bent over backwards to assist me in finding the right vehicle to lease and to get the terms I needed! I would recommend him whole heartily to others who are looking to buy or lease!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.