How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Balto 26 Mar 2019
Celeste worked with me to set the appointment and introduced herself upon my arrival. Kevin helped me the rest of the way and is able to handle sales and finance. It's very nice to work with someone with a hybrid role, who doesn't pass you off to a "closer." He sat with me for a while, reviewed opti...ons and answered questions. He didn't try to hurry me along, which was really nice since his day had started at 7AM. I recommend Heritage Ford, particularly working with Celeste and Kevin. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ibobvt 25 Mar 2019
My husband and I took our new to us 2018 F150 in for recent service. We had a front bearing issue and problem with the turbocharger high pressure check valve, which was leaking sporadically so it was hard to pinpoint. We took the tech for a guick ride and of course the bearing was readily apparent, ...but wouldn't you know that the turbocharger valve didn't make a peep. But we explained the noise best as we could. When we picked it up the next morning, the bearing was quiet. The turbocharger issue was explained as a high pressure relief valve, the tech knew what the issue was, and it hasn't made a peep since. Shawn at the service desk was very helpful. VERY HAPPY!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ibobvt 25 Mar 2019
My husband and I took our new to us 2018 F150 in for recent service. We had a front bearing issue and problem with the turbocharger high pressure check valve, which was leaking sporadically so it was hard to pinpoint. We took the tech for a guick ride and of course the bearing was readily apparent, ...but wouldn't you know that the turbocharger valve didn't make a peep. But we explained the noise best as we could. When we picked it up the next morning, the bearing was quiet. The turbocharger issue was explained as a high pressure relief valve, the tech knew what the issue was, and it hasn't made a peep since. Shawn at the service desk was very helpful. VERY HAPPY!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MJ Hyduke 20 Mar 2019
I want to thank Chuck Heingartner for helping me acquire my dream car. I absolutely love it! Chuck was very professional, very knowledgeable and patient with me. When I came in the Heritage Dealership, I did not know what car I wanted. He explained every option of several cars and asked me exact...ly the right questions to help me decide which car I wanted. By the time I left with my new car, I knew this car was the right choice! I will certainly spread the "WORD" to have people ask for "CHUCKY FROM STOWE". to be their sales person. When I'm ready to buy another car, I will only go to "HERITAGE FORD" and have Chucky Heingartner be my salesman. Heritage Ford is very lucky to have such a great person and salesman!! MJ Hyduke Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Christian D 19 Mar 2019
Dillon was absolutely amazing to deal with. Very happy with my new (first, but definitely not last) Ford. He helped me find the perfect truck for me. If you want to have the most easy and painless car buying experience, see Dillon at Heritage Ford. World class service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ashley Husk 18 Mar 2019
We came to Heritage Ford looking for a very specific brand new F150 for my husband. We worked with Dylan. They didn't have it in stock that day, but Dylan called us back a week later to let us know it just arrived off the truck! He put it aside for us, and we completed the purchase a day later. He w...as informative, funny and easy to work with. It was the most simple car buying experience I've ever had. I would absolutely recommend Heritage Ford and especially Dylan to all my friends and family! I'll be back later this year to see Dylan and buy a new Expedition. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Pdchief 18 Mar 2019
Everyone at the dealership was great, and Bill was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all my questions - the coffee was ever good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Colleen123 18 Mar 2019
My experience of buying a new vehicle at Heritage Ford was nothing but exceptional, thanks to the wonderful salesman Dylan Krause! His knowledge and professionalism was excellent. He was genuinely a great person and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. We love our Ford Edg...e Titanium and would gladly recommend Dylan and Heritage Ford to others! Thanks you for all your help and for the great deal for our new vehicle!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John 10 Mar 2019
Outstanding customer service ! The staff went out of there way to meet my truck needs and more importantly my financial needs. A big “thank you” to Kevin Dowd who patiently worked with me and my wife!
5 rate
DealerRater
John 10 Mar 2019
Outstanding customer service ! The staff went out of there way to meet my truck needs and more importantly my financial needs. A big "thank you" to Kevin Dowd who patiently worked with me and my wife!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.