How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jarednt1 11 Jun 2019
Fantastic, Heritage Ford should be your first and last stop for a new vehicle. My experience on a Saturday in June was totally amazing, my sales rep Bill was fantastic, and the finance manager Steve was in one word amazing! Don't walk run to Heritage Ford!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jarednt1 11 Jun 2019
Fantastic, Heritage Ford should be your first and last stop for a new vehicle. My experience on a Saturday in June was totally amazing, my sales rep Bill was fantastic, and the finance manager Steve was in one word amazing! Don't walk run to Heritage Ford!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon 06 Jun 2019
Great fast experience. Turner and Chad respected my time and made everything very quick and easy to purchase my new truck. I would recommend them for your next purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon 06 Jun 2019
Great fast experience. Turner and Chad respected my time and made everything very quick and easy to purchase my new truck. I would recommend them for your next purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy Blouin 06 Jun 2019
When my car needed to have a recall fixed, they were so great at taking care of my car and me. The staff were considerate and professional and very very friendly.
5 rate
Google
Hollysgore 05 Jun 2019
Bing, bam, boom. Got me in and got me serviced. Sent me a text when they were done and got me out of there. What more could you want?!
5 rate
Cars.com
Hollysgore 05 Jun 2019
Bing, bam, boom. Got me in and got me serviced. Sent me a text when they were done and got me out of there. What more could you want?!
5 rate
DealerRater
RangerOwner19 31 May 2019
I worked with Kevin Dowd and I he did and excellent job! I would gladly work with him again and would recommend him to anyone shopping for a new Ford! Thank-you Kevin for your superb service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Duke88 31 May 2019
Overall everyone I dealt with was very kind and courteous. Everything was explained very well and the truck I purchased looked great. Turner was very helpful, enjoyed working with him on this deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom,F-150 31 May 2019
Had a recall on my Ford f-150 was in and out around hour and everyone was very friendly and committed to quality customer services!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.