How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RangerOwner19 31 May 2019
I worked with Kevin Dowd and I he did and excellent job! I would gladly work with him again and would recommend him to anyone shopping for a new Ford! Thank-you Kevin for your superb service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Duke88 31 May 2019
Overall everyone I dealt with was very kind and courteous. Everything was explained very well and the truck I purchased looked great. Turner was very helpful, enjoyed working with him on this deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom,F-150 30 May 2019
Had a recall on my Ford f-150 was in and out around hour and everyone was very friendly and committed to quality customer services!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tigmur 27 May 2019
I worked with Turner Ede on my F150 lease deal. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose the right truck for me. Everything went smooth and I am very happy with my truck. For finance I had a very pleasant experience with Abby Heck. She was very helpful and make sure I understood ev...erything I was signing. Will highly recommended them to others. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy trucker 27 May 2019
It's a pleasure to work with a solid team. The people make you welcome from from all levels. The knowlege of sales and finance team up to move you through without feeling rushed. It's a good feeling to drive away in a new vehicle, even better when you can do so knowing you have the backing and... support of the entire Heritage Ford team to help provide years of pleasure from your purchase. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tigmur 27 May 2019
I worked with Turner Ede on my F150 lease deal. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me choose the right truck for me. Everything went smooth and I am very happy with my truck. For finance I had a very pleasant experience with Abby Heck. She was very helpful and make sure I understood ev...erything I was signing. Will highly recommended them to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy trucker 27 May 2019
It's a pleasure to work with a solid team. The people make you welcome from from all levels. The knowlege of sales and finance team up to move you through without feeling rushed. It's a good feeling to drive away in a new vehicle, even better when you can do so knowing you have the backing and... support of the entire Heritage Ford team to help provide years of pleasure from your purchase. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vtstud12 25 May 2019
When I visited heritage it was pretty busy. Dave the salesman I dealt with was also dealing with other customers simultaneously. Most would think this would affect the deal but it did not. Dave handled our interaction very professionally and I felt like he put his best foot forward from the start si...nce he knew I was going to be a tough sell. I will surely be choosing heritage for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wgrass 25 May 2019
Friendly customer service. Clear explanations of process. Effective liaison with insurance. Smooth intake of vehicle. Prompt repair ahead of schedule. Excellent fit and finish of replaced parts. Flawless paint match. Texted notice of completion. All requested services attended to. And icing on the ...cake: very thorough cleaning of what was a very dirty interior and exterior of the car. It felt marvelous driving off the lot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Juanita Kittell 25 May 2019
Thank you so much for an awesome truck buying experience... this dealership cares about the customer. Kevin Dowd our Sales Consultant was the best! He sold us a Beautiful F150 that rides as smooth as a car. I’m blown away by how comfortable, quiet & hi tech it is for our family. Professional, f...ast, & easy experience. We will be back. Very happy... thanx everyone @ Heritage Ford & Kevin Dowd! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.