How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tjnash44 25 May 2019
The salesperson, Ariel Ballard, was extremely helpful. She spent extra time helping me select the right truck and answering my questions. I stopped in looking to by a used truck, however I was able to purchase a new truck and eliminate my negative equity.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tjnash44 25 May 2019
The salesperson, Ariel Ballard, was extremely helpful. She spent extra time helping me select the right truck and answering my questions. I stopped in looking to by a used truck, however I was able to purchase a new truck and eliminate my negative equity.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vtstud12 25 May 2019
When I visited heritage it was pretty busy. Dave the salesman I dealt with was also dealing with other customers simultaneously. Most would think this would affect the deal but it did not. Dave handled our interaction very professionally and I felt like he put his best foot forward from the start si...nce he knew I was going to be a tough sell. I will surely be choosing heritage for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wgrass 25 May 2019
Friendly customer service. Clear explanations of process. Effective liaison with insurance. Smooth intake of vehicle. Prompt repair ahead of schedule. Excellent fit and finish of replaced parts. Flawless paint match. Texted notice of completion. All requested services attended to. And icing on the ...cake: very thorough cleaning of what was a very dirty interior and exterior of the car. It felt marvelous driving off the lot. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly126 23 May 2019
Very pleased with our recent service experience at Ford, especially with Shawn. He was very honest and didn't push us to replace parts that would still safely last us several months. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly126 23 May 2019
Very pleased with our recent service experience at Ford, especially with Shawn. He was very honest and didn't push us to replace parts that would still safely last us several months. We will definitely be back. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
jwb 20 May 2019
Dylan made our vehicle purchase the most seemless, painless, and quickest experience we have ever had with a car dealership! Kudos to Dylan for getting it down our way!
5 rate
Cars.com
jwb 20 May 2019
Dylan made our vehicle purchase the most seemless, painless, and quickest experience we have ever had with a car dealership! Kudos to Dylan for getting it down our way!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bri 14 May 2019
Chris was our go-to guy, and he was super helpful and friendly. Did I mention patient? very! Good to see Dillon, friendly and courteous! And Chad was good not to push the extended warrantee business too much.
4 rate
DealerRater
amneidlinger 14 May 2019
We have bought several vehicles from Heritage Ford and Dylan, in particular -- we are lucky to have such a great salesperson -- we'd never go anywhere else!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.