How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samp125 08 Jan 2019
Great dealership. Good VT attitude. They have good coffee. Make sure to get some while you are there. If I wanted a raptor I would get it here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Samp125 08 Jan 2019
Great dealership. Good VT attitude. They have good coffee. Make sure to get some while you are there. If I wanted a raptor I would get it here.
4 rate
Cars.com
Maike 06 Jan 2019
I was due for my state inspection and the service staff took care of a recall issue on top of it within less than an hour. Great job!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Maike 06 Jan 2019
I was due for my state inspection and the service staff took care of a recall issue on top of it within less than an hour. Great job!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Smally25 01 Jan 2019
Very friendly staff throughout the whole dealership including sales and service! Knowledgeable service department getting you in and out as quick as possible with everything you asked for from,service Department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Smally25 01 Jan 2019
Very friendly staff throughout the whole dealership including sales and service! Knowledgeable service department getting you in and out as quick as possible with everything you asked for from,service Department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Smally25 01 Jan 2019
Very friendly staff throughout the whole dealership including sales and service! Knowledgeable service department getting you in and out as quick as possible with everything you asked for from,service Department.
5 rate
DealerRater
laylamae2218 30 Dec 2018
I was in need of a new car as soon as possible. Dylan krause was able to help me out and get me into a 2018 Ford Escape . He worked with me to help get a safe and reliable car for my self and my daughter.
5 rate
DealerRater
eightstrgs 28 Dec 2018
I've had a very good experience at Heritage Ford for my first F150 truck lease with them. Turner and Mike worked with me and got me a payment that fit my budget. They are great guys in my book and fun to chat with! Abigail made the financing a breeze, and very friendly she was! My wife and I were... so satisfied we referred our friends Lori and Dave to Heritage for a new truck and they wound up driving a very nice new F150 Supercrew home. Oh yeah !! Turner !! Don't forget our $50 referral fee !!! lol Yesterday I took my truck in to Heritage Service dept. for a recall notice. I dropped it off early in the morning and left it for the day. After pulling it into the service entrance and while I was waiting at the desk it seemed like a steady stream of traffic coming in the door, seemed like for every 2 that went out, 5 more came in. After getting signed in I left with my brother-in-law in his truck which he also purchased from Heritage. Later on that morning I had received a message on my phone from the service dept. stating they may not get to my truck being that they were overwhelmed with work and a few of their service techs were out with the flu. Well I never checked my phone and didn't get the message till later on in the day. So I called the service dept. back and they said they were able to get my truck in and it's almost done! Even the flu can't stop this place from doing their job! Everything was taken care of on my truck, even the other concern I had besides the recall. Thanks Mike LeClerc !! Heritage Ford is a great place and everyone is friendly and professional !!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
laylamae2218 27 Dec 2018
I was in need of a new car as soon as possible. Dylan krause was able to help me out and get me into a 2018 Ford Escape . He worked with me to help get a safe and reliable car for my self and my daughter.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.