How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eric767 01 Mar 2019
I had an issue with the doors on my 2018 F150, and had to have it towed in to repair the which happened to on recall, even though they were busy they were able to get the job done with short notice.
5 rate
Cars.com
First Ranger 24 Feb 2019
I was looking for the new 2019 Ranger and Heritage Ford was one of the few dealerships in the state that actually had them in their inventory. Chris was extremely helpful and I felt he was working with my best interests in mind throughout the sales process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Carrie 23 Feb 2019
I was very pleased that the service department was quick to get an appointment for my state inspection especially for a Saturday as I had called that week. Our car was in and out within 45 minutes and it was nice that we were able to enjoy our weekend.
4 rate
DealerRater
sheeysjrsjsbwha 23 Feb 2019
Thanks so very much to Shawn and the Heritage Ford Service Department for another excellent Customer Service experience. Heritage Ford and it’s customers are extremely lucky to have Shawn on the H-Team!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carrie 23 Feb 2019
I was very pleased that the service department was quick to get an appointment for my state inspection especially for a Saturday as I had called that week. Our car was in and out within 45 minutes and it was nice that we were able to enjoy our weekend.
4 rate
Cars.com
sheeysjrsjsbwha 23 Feb 2019
Thanks so very much to Shawn and the Heritage Ford Service Department for another excellent Customer Service experience. Heritage Ford and it's customers are extremely lucky to have Shawn on the H-Team!
5 rate
Cars.com
First Ranger 23 Feb 2019
I was looking for the new 2019 Ranger and Heritage Ford was one of the few dealerships in the state that actually had them in their inventory. Chris was extremely helpful and I felt he was working with my best interests in mind throughout the sales process.
5 rate
Cars.com
tallguy 19 Feb 2019
Because I purchased my car at Heritage Ford, The inspection is free and they helped me get my registration sticker to stick to the back of my license plate (thanks to Superglue! and a warm garage).
5 rate
Cars.com
tallguy 19 Feb 2019
Because I purchased my car at Heritage Ford, The inspection is free and they helped me get my registration sticker to stick to the back of my license plate (thanks to Superglue! and a warm garage).
5 rate
DealerRater
Gerard M., South Burlington, VT 18 Feb 2019
The time before this my service advisor, Gary Graham, said my 2012 Ford Fusion was up for airbag replacement under extended warranty.  He got me scheduled in quickly for the replacement, provided a loaner vehicle and had the repair completed on time.  I couldn't ask for more.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.