How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carrie 23 Feb 2019
I was very pleased that the service department was quick to get an appointment for my state inspection especially for a Saturday as I had called that week. Our car was in and out within 45 minutes and it was nice that we were able to enjoy our weekend.
4 rate
DealerRater
Carrie 23 Feb 2019
I was very pleased that the service department was quick to get an appointment for my state inspection especially for a Saturday as I had called that week. Our car was in and out within 45 minutes and it was nice that we were able to enjoy our weekend.
4 rate
Cars.com
TALBIT 16 Feb 2019
Dealership is good, salesman was ok a little pushy. Truck has a small issue found when I took delivery. Salesman tried to help arraige for service but seemed annoyed when I called. Service department has been great.
4 rate
Cars.com
TALBIT 16 Feb 2019
Dealership is good, salesman was ok a little pushy. Truck has a small issue found when I took delivery. Salesman tried to help arraige for service but seemed annoyed when I called. Service department has been great.
4 rate
DealerRater
c3n Vermont 02 Feb 2019
First visit to Heritage Ford Maintenance Dept. Staff was welcoming and addressed all concerns including a straight from the factory rotor issue. Could not duplicate problem with radio keypad. Was advised to continue to monitor and report back to Maintenance Department which I feel is a valid respon...se given the particular item in question. Show more
4 rate
Google
Jason Broughton 29 Jan 2019
It is best to schedule an appointment to deal with most situations. They will do their best to accommodate but it could take longer than expected if you choose or must wait for your vehicle. Best to have a plan of action for the down time. Free coffee and tea.
4 rate
Google
Samp125 08 Jan 2019
Great dealership. Good VT attitude. They have good coffee. Make sure to get some while you are there. If I wanted a raptor I would get it here.
4 rate
Cars.com
Samp125 08 Jan 2019
Great dealership. Good VT attitude. They have good coffee. Make sure to get some while you are there. If I wanted a raptor I would get it here.
4 rate
Cars.com
Narin P., Burlington, VT 04 Jan 2019
I had a pleasant time working with Dylan from Heritage Ford. Even though I was looking to buy a used Tacoma at a Ford place. He was way more reliable and stayed in touch with me through the whole process.

The same thing can not be said about Heritage Toyota. The guy I was in contact witch ju
...st suddenly not return my calls just because I didn't want to/can't afford to buy a newer model year vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
FLYFISH 27 Nov 2018
Bought used 2012 Tacoma was offered fair KBB trade in value. Worked with Dylan Krause, Abigail Heck and Celeste Brasseur, all 3 were very professional and meet my needs to make the buying experience fairly painless.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.