How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
TALBIT 16 Feb 2019
Dealership is good, salesman was ok a little pushy. Truck has a small issue found when I took delivery. Salesman tried to help arraige for service but seemed annoyed when I called. Service department has been great.
4 rate
Cars.com
TALBIT 16 Feb 2019
Dealership is good, salesman was ok a little pushy. Truck has a small issue found when I took delivery. Salesman tried to help arraige for service but seemed annoyed when I called. Service department has been great.
4 rate
DealerRater
Samp125 08 Jan 2019
Great dealership. Good VT attitude. They have good coffee. Make sure to get some while you are there. If I wanted a raptor I would get it here.
4 rate
Cars.com
Samp125 08 Jan 2019
Great dealership. Good VT attitude. They have good coffee. Make sure to get some while you are there. If I wanted a raptor I would get it here.
4 rate
Cars.com
FLYFISH 27 Nov 2018
Bought used 2012 Tacoma was offered fair KBB trade in value. Worked with Dylan Krause, Abigail Heck and Celeste Brasseur, all 3 were very professional and meet my needs to make the buying experience fairly painless.
4 rate
Cars.com
FLYFISH 27 Nov 2018
Bought used 2012 Tacoma was offered fair KBB trade in value. Worked with Dylan Krause, Abigail Heck and Celeste Brasseur, all 3 were very professional and meet my needs to make the buying experience fairly painless.
4 rate
Cars.com
FLYFISH 27 Nov 2018
Bought used 2012 Tacoma was offered fair KBB trade in value. Worked with Dylan Krause, Abigail Heck and Celeste Brasseur, all 3 were very professional and meet my needs to make the buying experience fairly painless.
4 rate
DealerRater
srbergero 27 Nov 2018
Had my snow tires put on for the winter. Always happy with the service, I bring all my vehicles to this dealership and have purchased them there as well.
4 rate
Cars.com
Randy 26 Nov 2018
Staff was very helpful throughout the sale and in the next week setting up additional service. William was always available and consistently made me feel I was important and took care of me as such.
4 rate
Cars.com
JDK 24 Nov 2018
All went as planned, work was accomplished quickly and throughly! I was also glad to see Saturday Service had returned as sometimes it is difficult to get in during the week!
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.