How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
G223 23 Jun 2019
I gave the rating I gave because I felt as though everyone working was kind. Also I felt as though I was helped with understanding all that was happening with my car. I was sat down and everything was explained to me in detail. And folks made sure I understood everything including how and why I was ...being charged. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
G223 23 Jun 2019
I gave the rating I gave because I felt as though everyone working was kind. Also I felt as though I was helped with understanding all that was happening with my car. I was sat down and everything was explained to me in detail. And folks made sure I understood everything including how and why I was ...being charged. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Bri 14 May 2019
Chris was our go-to guy, and he was super helpful and friendly. Did I mention patient? very! Good to see Dillon, friendly and courteous! And Chad was good not to push the extended warrantee business too much.
4 rate
DealerRater
Bri 14 May 2019
Chris was our go-to guy, and he was super helpful and friendly. Did I mention patient? very! Good to see Dillon, friendly and courteous! And Chad was good not to push the extended warrantee business too much.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dan 01 May 2019
The service was great but the shuttle was absolutely terrible. I was told it was going to be 15 mins late it ended up almost an hour. Then we left in the shuttle & drove next door to the Toyota dealership to get more people & the driver got out. We waited for over 20 mins there when I finally got ou...t and called a Uber. If they advertise shuttle service they should at least try to be on time & respect that customers need to get to work. If you go to Heritage Ford for service do not rely on the shuttle service, it’s a huge mistake. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Dylan 03 Apr 2019
I first found a truck I liked online and began chatting with Celeste. She was able to answer a bunch of questions just by text. I then went in and she set me up with Charlie to check out some trucks. He grabbed all the trucks I wanted to see and put them in one central location. I really loved the o...ne I originally found online and took it for a test drive. We headed back inside to make a deal and it took no time at all. Now came time for financing where I met a hiccup. Luckily Chad was able to help me crunch the numbers to see what it would take for me to drive the truck home that night. By this time it was almost 7 at night a couple hours after closing. Everyone was extremely patient. Thanks Heritage. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Carrie 23 Feb 2019
I was very pleased that the service department was quick to get an appointment for my state inspection especially for a Saturday as I had called that week. Our car was in and out within 45 minutes and it was nice that we were able to enjoy our weekend.
4 rate
DealerRater
Carrie 23 Feb 2019
I was very pleased that the service department was quick to get an appointment for my state inspection especially for a Saturday as I had called that week. Our car was in and out within 45 minutes and it was nice that we were able to enjoy our weekend.
4 rate
Cars.com
TALBIT 16 Feb 2019
Dealership is good, salesman was ok a little pushy. Truck has a small issue found when I took delivery. Salesman tried to help arraige for service but seemed annoyed when I called. Service department has been great.
4 rate
Cars.com
TALBIT 16 Feb 2019
Dealership is good, salesman was ok a little pushy. Truck has a small issue found when I took delivery. Salesman tried to help arraige for service but seemed annoyed when I called. Service department has been great.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.