How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sam 22 Apr 2019
I Always have had an excellent experience at this Ford dealership ...I am a regular customer , and will continue to be. 5 star all around!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary LaShure 21 Apr 2019
I brought my vehicle in fir an oil change and check up. The service was very quick and efficient! I was in and out right away. I would highly recommend Heritage Ford for service.
5 rate
Google
Gary LaShure 21 Apr 2019
I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and check up. The service was very quick and efficient! I was in and out right away. I would highly recommend Heritage Ford for service.
5 rate
Google
Kitty 18 Apr 2019
Hi again a wonderful experience and staff very helpful ,great environment , love this location Been there before will return for sure in the future for my next car
5 rate
DealerRater
jtmorse 17 Apr 2019
Bought a Ford Raptor from these guys. Great people and friendly environment. Had majority of the deal done before even making the trip north. Would highly recommend some going there and will think about my next purchase there as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevin Kittinger 16 Apr 2019
Very helpful with my state inspection. My out of state Ford truck didn't have mud flaps (a requirement in Vermont) so they installed complimentary mud flaps to get me through the inspection. That is nice for a dealership who did not sell ne the truck.
5 rate
Google
SContiVT 15 Apr 2019
Dave Sturgeon was excellent. As soon as we came in to look at a new F-150, he was right there. He was very knowledgeable on the truck, and helped re-affirm our need for the 3.5EB engine. Thanks Dave, we'll be coming back for our next Ford!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Katieb79 10 Apr 2019
I have purchased multiple vehicles from Larry Lussier and his team at Heritage Ford, and they are always amazing!!! Very professional and courteous service from the entire team! I would (and have) recommended them to others! Thanks again Larry and Turner and Abby!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Billy 08 Apr 2019
I had lost a couple of pieces of molding around my windshield while driving up from South Carolina! I was only in the area for a few days and Gary made things happen!! Went out of his way to help!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian O., Honolulu, HI 05 Apr 2019
The Heritage Ford staff were very professional, courteous, and honest!  Ariel and Abby were super friendly and a pleasure to work with.  One of the mechanics also came to talk to me about the winter wheels/tires that I had on my Lexus and whether they would fit on the 2019 Ford Fusion Energi.  Th...ey gave me a great deal on my trade-in and even took my winters wheels off for me AND brought them to my home!  I'm so glad I made decision to go to Heritage Ford and definitely would recommend them to friends! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.