How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lane-O 26 Jun 2019
I am leasing an F150. All experiences were excellent. Only comment I would make is that my free yearly inspection took over 75 mins to complete and that was with an appointment. If it was not free I would not go there for an inspection again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennis 22 Jun 2019
They were able to get me an appointment in a very timely manner and when I had to cancel the first appointment they were very courteous and promptly got me another one. From the moment I dropped off the car to the time I picked it up the following day they were great including getting me a ride home... and back to the dealership. The price of the work done was well within reason. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis 22 Jun 2019
They were able to get me an appointment in a very timely manner and when I had to cancel the first appointment they were very courteous and promptly got me another one. From the moment I dropped off the car to the time I picked it up the following day they were great including getting me a ride home... and back to the dealership. The price of the work done was well within reason. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sbcustomer 19 Jun 2019
I’ve been coming to Heritage for years and their team provides great service. I feel my car is really properly taken care of, and usually pretty quickly as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
kmlbvt 19 Jun 2019
We have purchased three Ford vehicles from this dealership. The most recent, a new Escape, was sold by Turner who made the deal run smoothly and efficiently. He was extremely helpful in showing us and explaining the details of the systems , including linking our phones.
5 rate
DealerRater
sbcustomer 19 Jun 2019
I've been coming to Heritage for years and their team provides great service. I feel my car is really properly taken care of, and usually pretty quickly as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
kmlbvt 19 Jun 2019
We have purchased three Ford vehicles from this dealership. The most recent, a new Escape, was sold by Turner who made the deal run smoothly and efficiently. He was extremely helpful in showing us and explaining the details of the systems , including linking our phones.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rubyred 18 Jun 2019
I had Dillon Machavern and he made the process of buying my first new car through Heritage a great experience. He was very helpful with explaining every detail and answering all my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Parent,J85 16 Jun 2019
This was by far the best experience I've ever had a dealer, everybody was great!!!! So polite and caring I would recommend Ford to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Parent,J85 16 Jun 2019
This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had a dealer, everybody was great!!!! So polite and caring I would recommend Ford to anyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.