How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
karabara 18 Feb 2019
Thank you Kevin and Adam for finding the perfect truck for me. I know I was only leasing but they worked with me to find me a truck I could afford. The whole process was quite easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
emily 18 Feb 2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They kept there promise to help me with my car needs! love my new to me car! thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
new to heritage 14 Feb 2019
Good Job!!! could not imagine a more faster and nicer way to lease a vehicle. Turner at Heritage was on our side the whole way.
5 rate
Cars.com
new to heritage 14 Feb 2019
Good Job!!! could not imagine a more faster and nicer way to lease a vehicle. Turner at Heritage was on our side the whole way.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mtn View 07 Feb 2019
Went in for an oil change and the job was completed smoothly with no surprises. That is how it should be and I appreciate the convenience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mtn View 07 Feb 2019
Went in for an oil change and the job was completed smoothly with no surprises. That is how it should be and I appreciate the convenience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy customer! 06 Feb 2019
Great communication and response to the vehicle and specifications I needed. Even after the sale they were flexible and accommodating to a need that had come up.
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen 06 Feb 2019
Charlie B. was so helpful in answering our questions, getting us the best price he could and overall great experience. I have received a call from him personally to see how we are loving our new ride. I will recommend and send customers Charlies way. Thanks again for a wonderful experience. Helen... Swenor Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy customer! 06 Feb 2019
Great communication and response to the vehicle and specifications I needed. Even after the sale they were flexible and accommodating to a need that had come up.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryan 05 Feb 2019
Turner was great to work with. Polite professional and easy to talk to. There was nothing hidden Turner was upfront and honest and I will recommend him to as many people as I can.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.