How Are We Doing?

Heritage Ford strives for absolute perfection and if you are not completely satisfied, we want to hear about it. If you've had a less than satisfactory experience, please contact our Customer Relations Specialist, Nora Krom at 802-865-8187 or you may email her at customerservice@heritagevt.com.

To see what previous customers have said about their experiences with Heritage Ford, scroll down and read our most recent reviews.

Please help us continue to grow and serve the greater Burlington area by rating your recent experience working with the H-Team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the H-Team!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kathryn Owens-Martin 08 Mar 2019
I brought my Ford Fiesta in on Saturday, March 2, 2019 for it's 70,000 mile servicing. I arrived early and my vehicle was checked right in. The car was done in the time promised. As always, I received excellent customer service. Shawn was friendly and a pleasure to deal with. While I was waiting in... the customer waiting room, Kevin Dowd who sold me my car, came over and said hello, and asked how I was. He asked I was still loving my Fiesta. The answer to his question was yes. I love my Fiesta. I will keep coming back to Heritage Ford for all my car needs. Definitely recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dick 19 Sep 2018
I have never been treated any better at any car dealership Charlie very friendly and very helpful great salesman. I also want to say all the people I dealt with were terrific.
5 rate
Cars.com
Grace 20 Sep 2017
I walked in unsure of what vehicle I wanted. Preston took the time to walk me through and test drive different vehicles until I found the one I really wanted. Preston is helpful, patient and answered every question I had. After five hours of Preston helping me through car details, finance details an...d insurance details, I walked out with my dream car! I highly recommend Preston and everyone at Heritage Ford to find you your dream car for a great deal. Thanks again Preston and Heritage! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KC802 03 Oct 2018
We stopped in to our third Ford dealership in VT (Heritage Ford) not expecting anything more than what we had previously experienced in customer service... From the moment we were approached by Dillon MacHaveren we were cautiously optimistic. Dillon may have the title of salesperson, but the service... he provided was completely unexpected and happily welcomed. He was friendly, not pushy all the way through the process. He listened to what we were looking for in a truck and was quick to offer his assistance in finding a truck that had the features we wanted. Dillon answered all of our questions thoroughly about features that we were unfamiliar with and pricing options (this was our first lease in 30+ years of car buying). At every step in the purchase process (mostly done over the phone and text/email as we are located 50 miles from the dealership) DIllon completely surpassed superior customer service and had our perfect truck ready for pick up in a few short days! (Many thanks also to the team behind the scenes, delivery driver and service techs for their part in making this purchase a truly pleasurable experience!) Once we were ready to get to the financing Dillon introduced Abigail Heck to assist us with the particulars of our financing (leasing through our business). Again, we were met with a friendly, knowledgeable and gracious professional. Abby took the time to review all the lease documents with us and answered all our questions. If you are looking to buy a Ford from a team of professionals who really want to help you reach your goals, we highly recommend you stop in to Heritage Ford and ask for Dillon and Abby! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dale & Deb 28 May 2015
We went in with very specific needs, and walked out the same day with exactly what we wanted thanks to Erika White, and the team at Heritage.
5 rate
DealerRater
robotics1 26 Aug 2016
This is the first time I have been to Heritage, having recently purchased a used 2012 Ford Fiesta. The car was up for a couple of recalls, so I contacted Heritage and scheduled an appoint (on the wrong day, according to my wife). My wife then called and rescheduled. I brought the car in to be there ...ALL DAY and Heritage made $0 dollars from me for a series of lengthy replacements and repairs. They even went over the vehicle in an inspection process and found NOTHING of concern. Well they could not have been more courteous and professional had I been there to purchase a Ford F-250 Quad Cab. I would recommend this dealership to EVERYONE. Great job ... and thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maw2345 07 Jul 2017
I came in for a routine oil change and state inspection. I was able to come in and out without any problems. I am very satisfied with the overall experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
James D. Sides 13 Jun 2019
I had a extremely specific request on the vehicle I wanted. Ariel Ballard was quite helpful in getting me a test-drive despite it being closing hours, and got the information she needed to further assist me. But at the same time, I felt like I was working with my neighbor and not someone selling v...ehicles. She then spent about 4 weeks searching for the type of vehicle I was looking for and kept good communications with me but without being pushy in any way. She hit the right balance, which was greatly appreciated. I would easily do business with her again. Also, I was quite pleased with the mechanics. My transmission went out less than 2000 miles before the warranty on it ran out. They replaced it without question and gave me a loaner vehicle as well. Like Ariel, they communicated well too. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy Boerman 22 Sep 2018
I recently got a new Escape at Heritage ford, my second car from this dealership. Dylan Krause was friendly, helpful, not too pushy, and fun to work with. He made the process simple & I'd recommend him to my friends & family. Thanks again, Dylan! Amy & Jack
5 rate
Google
LivingInTheWoods 13 Aug 2018
Very good work, which was done in a timely manner. Special thanks for checking out Sync and Apple compatibility. Also, thanks to the Shuttle and driver, which allowed me to get other tasks done while the truck was being serviced!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our sales reps for more information.